Gig Listings

 

July

Friday 1 July – Leaf Promotions present Liam Yelassi plus support (All-acoustic showcase) – The Spinning Top

Saturday 2 July – The Beatlele’les – Arden Arms

Saturday 2 July – Past & present – The Nursery

Thursday 7 July – Leaf Promotions present Finished 52 plus support (Heavy Rock) – The Spinning Top

Friday 8th July – Leaf Promotions present The Bitter End plus support (Original bands) – The Blossoms

Saturday 9 July – Missing Persons- Arden Arms

Saturday 9 July – Hayley Smith – The Nursery

Thursday 15 July – Leaf Promotions present Karen Tussle plus support (All-acoustic showcase) – The Spinning Top

Saturday 16 July – Moor Vibes – Time & Place

Saturday 16 July – Small Weller – The Crown

Saturday16 – Blues Blasters – Arden Arms

Saturday 23 July – Beth Heywood – The Nursery

Saturday 23 July – Bandcalledjack – The Crown

Saturday 23 July – Stevie Williams & the Most Wanted Band – Arden Arms

Wednesday 27 July – Acoustic Chair – Nursery Inn

Thursday 28 July – Stevie Williams – Nursery Inn

Saturday 30 July – Matchstalk Men – Arden Arms

Saturday 30 July – Lionel Richie Tribute Night, Tickets £5. Non-members very welcome – Heaton Mersey Conservative Club

Saturday July 31st – The Emperors of Rhythm, Moor Top

 

August

Thursday 4 August – Figure & The Blinders – The Spinning Top

Friday 5 August – Jamie Brewer – The Spinning Top

Saturday 6 August – Removal Men – Arden Arms

Saturday 6 August – Magic Island – Vinyl DJ night – Time and Place Bar

Thursday 11 August – Laura Esther & Ben Williams – Time and Place Bar

Saturday 13 August – Past and Present – Nursery Inn

Saturday 13 August – Perfect Strangers – Arden Arms

Saturday 13 August – Moor Vibes – Time and Place Bar

Thursday 18 August – The True Belief & David McKay – The Spinning Top

Friday 19 August – Bridgewater Blues Band – The Spinning Top

Saturday 20 August – Letzrock – Nursery Inn

Saturday 20 August – Blue Print – Arden Arms

Thursday 25 August – Billy Blackstone Duo – Time and Place Bar

Thursday 25 August – Stevie Williams & The Most Wanted Band – The Nursery Inn

Friday 26 August – Band of Lords – The Spinning Top

Saturday 27 August – The Hoakes – Arden Arms

Saturday 27 August – Moor Vibes – Time and Place Bar

Saturday 27 August – Purpletones – The Crown

Sunday 28 August – Pete Maclaine – The Moor Top

 

September

Thursday 1 September – Arc Fright – The Spinning Top

Friday 2 September – Gemma Cookson – The Spinning Top

Saturday 3 September – Crafty Dog – Arden Arms

Saturday 3 September – Hayley Smith – Nursery Inn

Saturday 10 September – Casino Allstars – Arden Arms

Saturday 10 September – George Borowski – The Crown

Saturday 17 September – Cheating Hearts – Arden Arms

Saturday 17 September – Past and Present – Nursery Inn

Saturday 24 September – The Unshaggables – Arden Arms

Sunday 25 September – Pete Maclaine – The Moor Top

Thursday 29 September – Stevie Williams – The Nursery Inn

If you have any gigs, function or events you would like featuring in our Whats on Guide please email them to info@moormag.com