August 1, 2014

July

Thursday, 24 July – Lara Smiles – Blue Cat

Saturday 26 July – Gin Pit – The Moortop

Sunday 27 July – Billy Mandy and the Bigheads- The Moortop

Saturday 2 August – Random Numbers – The Nursery

Friday 25 July – Lara Smiles – The Blue Cat

Saturday 26 July – Thunderous Jones – The Blue Cat

August

Saturday 2 August – Brand New Retro’ performing DJ sets every Saturday during August & September – Thoms Bar

Saturday 2 August- Random Numbers – The Nursery

Thursday 7 August – Stevie Williams – Thoms Bar

Saturday 9 August – Pete MacClaine and the Clan – The Moortop

Thursday 14 August – Stevie Williams and the Most Wanted Band – The Nursery

Saturday 16 August – George Barowski – The Crown

Saturday 16 August – Pierpoint – The Moortop

Saturday 23 August – Matchstick Men – The Nursery

Saturday 30 August – Angellis – The Blue Cat

Saturday 30 August – Past and Present – The Nursery


September

Thursday 4 September – Stevie Williams – Thoms Bar

Thursday 4 September – Black Heart – The Blue Cat

Friday 5 September – American singer/songwriter Zoe Mulford – West Heaton Tennis Club

Saturday 6 September – The Basics – The Moortop

Saturday 6 September – Sneak Preview – The Nursery

Saturday 6 September – Banner Men – The Blue Cat

Thursday 11 September – Stevie Williams and the Most Wanted Band – The Nursery

Saturday 13 September – Casino Allstars – The Moortop

Saturday 20 September – Fly Casual – The Crown

Saturday 20 September – Viper – The Moortop

Saturday 27 September – The Taskers – The Blue Cat

Saturday 27 September – Gin Pit – The Moortop

Sunday 28 September – Summer Spectacular, in aid of Francis House Children’s Hospice, compared by Justin Moorhouse – Matinee 2.00 – 4.30, Evening 7.30 – 10.00 – The Moor Suite

October

Thursday 2 October – Roger Davies and Friends – The Blue Cat

 

For details on the monthly Heatons Comedy Club at Heaton Sports Club, Green Lane go to: www.heatonscomedy.co.uk 

If you have any gigs, function or events you would like featuring in our Whats on Guide please email them to info@moormag.com