September 5, 2015

 

July

Friday 3 July – Leaf Promotions presents an all-original, all-acoustic showcase – The Magnet

Saturday 4 July – Gin Pit – The Moortop

Saturday 4 July – Blues Blasters – Arden Arms

Saturday 4 July – Stone Sole River – Live Stockport

Friday 10 July – The Jokers – Live Stockport

Saturday 11 July Rock of Ages – The Moortop

Saturday 11 July – The Revelators – Arden Arms

Saturday 11 July – Red Hot Chilled Peppers – Live Stockport

Saturday 18 July -Purple Tones – The Crown

Saturday 18 July – The Maybellenes – The Moortop

Saturday 18 July – Casino Allstars – Arden Arms

Saturday 18 July – Outer Limits – Live Stockport

Saturday 25 July – Neil Diamond Tribute, tickets £5 – Heaton Mersey Conservative Club

Saturday 25 July – The Basics – The Moortop
Saturday 25 July – Led into Zeppelin – Arden Arms

Thursday July 30th – Stevie Williams – The Nursery Inn

 

August

Saturday 1 August – Road Tested – Arden Arms

Saturday 1 August – Blues Hat – The Moortop

Friday 7 August – Rook & The Ravens – Live Stockport

Saturday  8 August – The Jalepenoes – Arden Arms

Saturday  8 August – Cutter Law – The Moortop

Saturday 15 August – Small Weller – The Crown

Saturday 15 August – Atlanta Roots – Arden Arms

Saturday 15 August – Neil Diamond Tribute – The Moortop

Friday 21 August – Stop Stop – Live Stockport

Saturday 22 August – Vehicle – Arden Arms

Saturday 22 August – Cadence Noir – Live Stockport

Saturday 22 August – Pierre Point – The Moortop

Thursday 27 August – Arcee – Live Stockport

Thursday 27 August – Stevie Williams – The Nursery Inn

Friday 28 August – Casino Allstars – The Moortop

Friday 28 August – Mama Goose – Live Stockport

Saturday 29 August – The New Lights Big Band – Arden Arms

 

September

Friday 4 September – A.I.M – Live Stockport

Saturday 5 September – Exit 21 – The Moortop

Saturday 5 September – Removal Men – Arden Arms

Saturday 5 September – Pearl Scam – Live Stockport

Saturday 12 September – Slickers – The Moortop

Saturday 12 September – Cheating Hearts – Arden Arms

Friday 18 September GYPSY – Live Stockport

Saturday 19 September – Brothers Groove – The Crown

Saturday 19 September – The Vipers – The Moortop

Saturday 19 September – Scutch Manos – Arden Arms

Saturday 19 September – ELDORADO – Live Stockport

Thursday 24 September – Stevie Williams – The Nursery Inn

Saturday 26 September – 28 years later – The Crown

Saturday 26 September – Pure Sanity – The Moortop

Saturday 26 September – Yes Sir – Arden Arms

Saturday 26 September – Crafty Dog – Live Stockport

 

For details on the monthly Heatons Comedy Club at Heaton Sports Club, Green Lane go to: www.heatonscomedy.co.uk 

If you have any gigs, function or events you would like featuring in our Whats on Guide please email them to info@moormag.com