Gig Listings

November

Saturday 4 November – David Bowie Tribute – Heaton Mersey Conservative Club

Saturday 4 November – Purpletones – The Crown

Saturday 4 November – Martin solo from basics – The Nursery Inn

Saturday 11 November – Off the record band – The Nursery Inn

Saturday 18 November – Ged Graham – The Crown

Saturday 25 November – Outer limits – The Nursery Inn

Saturday 25 November – George Borowski – The Crown

Thursday 30 November – Stevie Williams & The Most Wanted Band – The Nursery Inn

December

Friday 1 December – The Jaywalkers (£6 on the door) – West Heaton Bowling & Tennis Club

Friday 1 December – Geoff Stax – The Nursery Inn

Saturday 2 December – Small Weller – The Crown

Thursday 7 December – Leaf Promotions Presents – “VEINS” heavy rock night – The Spinning Top

Friday 8 December – Leaf Promotions Presents – “THORNS” mixed band night – The Blossoms

Friday 15 December – Leaf Promotions Presents – “LEAF SHOWCASE” best of Leaf bands – The Spinning Top

Saturday 16 December – The Reactions – The Red Bull, Hillgate

Friday 22 December – Leaf Promotions Presents – THORNS – XMAS SPECIAL mixed band night – The Blossoms

Thursday 28 December – Stevie Williams & The Most Wanted Band – The Nursery Inn

Sunday 31 December (New Year’s Eve) – Perfect Strangers – The Arden Arms

January

Thursday 4 January – Leaf Promotions Presents – “VEINS” heavy rock night – The Spinning Top

Friday 12 January – Leaf Promotions Presents – “THORNS” mixed band night – The Blossoms

Friday 19 January – Leaf Promotions Presents – “LEAF SHOWCASE” best of Leaf bands – The Spinning Top

Thursday 25 January – Stevie Williams & The Most Wanted Band – The Nursery Inn

Friday 26 January – Leaf Promotions Presents – “THORNS” mixed band night – The Spinning Top

If you have any gigs, function or events you would like featuring in our Whats on Guide please email them to info@moormag.com