Gig Listings

 

September

Thursday 1 September – Arc Fright – The Spinning Top

Friday 2 September – Gemma Cookson – The Spinning Top

Saturday 3 September – Crafty Dog – Arden Arms

Saturday 3 September – Hayley Smith – Nursery Inn

Saturday 10 September – Casino Allstars – Arden Arms

Saturday 10 September – George Borowski – The Crown

Saturday 17 September – Cheating Hearts – Arden Arms

Saturday 17 September – Past and Present – Nursery Inn

Saturday 24 September – The Unshaggables – Arden Arms

Sunday 25 September – Pete Maclaine – The Moor Top

Thursday 29 September – Stevie Williams – The Nursery Inn


October

Saturday 1 October – Lol Goodman Band – The Arden Arms

Saturday 1 October – Bethany Heywood – The Nursery

Sunday 2 October – Bradley Ingham and guests – Time and Place

Sunday 2 October – The Heatons Comedy Evening feat. Mick Ferry, Tanyalee Davis, Thomas Rackham, MC Justin Moorhouse – Heatons Sports Club

Thursday 6 October – Johnny Dellan plus support – The Spinning Top

Friday 7 October – Garron Frith plus support, £5 on the door – West Heaton Tennis Club

Friday 7 October – Amelia James plus support – The Spinning Top

Saturday 8 October – Band Called Jack – The Crown

Saturday 8 October –  Aces n’ Eights – The Arden Arms

Saturday 8 October – Alison – The Nursery

Friday 14 October – Kyngs plus support – The Blossoms

Saturday 15 October – The Jalapenos – The Arden Arms

Saturday 15 October – Hayley Smith – The Nursery

Thursday 20 October – Running Man & Billy McKenzie plus support – The Spinning Top

Saturday 22 October – 28 Years Later – The Crown

Saturday 22 October – Past & Present – The Nursery

Saturday 22 October – Radio Memphis and the Mississippi Horns – The Arden Arms

Thursday 27 October – Stevie Williams & The Most Wanted Band – The Nursery Inn

Friday 28 October – Ravellas plus support – The Blossoms

Saturday 29 October – Killin’ Time – The Crown

Saturday 29 October – Midnite Johnny – The Arden Arms

Saturday 29 October – Adult Halloween Party – Time and Place


November

Thursday 3 November – Darklight plus support – The Spinning Top

Friday 4 November – Electro 80s Band – The Crown

Friday 4 November – George Borowski plus support, £5 on the door – West Heaton Tennis Club

Friday 4 November – David Fransen plus support – The Spinning Top

Saturday 5 November – Yes Sir – The Arden Arms

Saturday 5 November – Alison – The Nursery

Sunday 6 November – Bradley Ingham and guests – Time and Place

Sunday 6 November – The Heatons Comedy Evening feat. Glenn Wool, David Trent, Alex Hylton, MC Justin Moorhouse – Heatons Sports Club

Friday 11 November – Iron Crosses plus support – The Blossoms

Saturday 12 November – Outer Limits – The Nursery

Saturday 12 November – Band Called Jack – The Crown

Thursday 17 November – The Belle Tempes plus support – The Spinning Top

Saturday 19 November – Past & Present – The Nursery

Thursday 24 November – Stevie Williams & The Most Wanted Band – The Nursery Inn

Friday 25 November – Suntakers plus support – The Blossoms

If you have any gigs, function or events you would like featuring in our Whats on Guide please email them to info@moormag.com